The tour hits Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena July 10

Bon Jovi plans to hit the road this June with special guest, Bryan Adams, Live Nation has announced.

“We’re kicking off 2020 with a tour announcement ???? Our #BonJovi2020 Tour with @bryanadams starts in June! Backstage with JBJ Fan Club & AMEX cardholder pre-sale begins Tuesday, January 21 at 10am local time. Public on-sale begins Friday, January 24.”

Unfortunately, it seems Bryan Adams will be absent for the lone Canadian date on the Tour.

Bon Jovi 2020 hits Toronto, Friday, July 10 at Scotiabank Arena.

Wednesday, June 10 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Thursday, June 11 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, June 13 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, June 16 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Thursday, June 18 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, June 20* Las Vegas, NV* T-Mobile Arena*
Tuesday, June 23 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Thursday, June 25 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, June 26 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, July 10* Toronto, ON* Scotiabank Arena*
Tuesday, July 14 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, July 16 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, July 19 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, July 21 Chicago, IL United Center
Thursday, July 23 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Monday, July 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 28 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
* without Bryan Adams.
Filed under: bon-jovi, bryan-adams, scotiabank-arena, Toronto, Tour