The creators of HBO’s Game of Thrones have booked Mumford & Sons, the Lumineers and more to appear on an album inspired by the fantasy TV show.

The album, entitled For The Throne, arrives April 26 and will feature new and original songs from an impressive line up including Muse’s Matt Bellamy (his first solo release), the National, A$AP Rocky, Ellie Goulding, Rosalía, Chloe x Halle, James Aurthur, Jacob Banks, Lennon Stella, Joey Bada$$, The Weeknd, SZA, Travis Scott and more.

The album will be printed on 11 vinyl configurations – one standard, one for each house crest and one “fire and ice”-themed.

Fire and Ice vinyl

Lannister vinyl

Need a recap of who’s still dead before Sunday’s premiere? Get caught up here.